Die Vorstandschaft

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu den Vorstandsmitgliedern



 Position  Name  Telefon  Email
 1. Vorstand  Dietmar Reisinger  09403/3502  dietmar-reisinger@t-online.de
 2. Vorstand
 Manfred Brey  09403/1823  manfred_brey@gmx.de
 1. Kommandant
 Christian Schuster  09403/1622  schuster.christian84@gmx.de
 2. Kommandant  Kerstin Bauer  09403 / 5499442  schuetze_kerstinbauer@web.de
 1. Jugendwartin  Jessica Schuster  09403/1622  schroedel.jessica@gmx.de
 2. Jugendwart Patrick Sojer 09403/7363 
 1. Gerätewart  Christian Ferstl  09403/4883  ch-ferstl@t-online.de
 2. Gerätewart Peter Sojer 09403/7363 sojer@t-online.de
 1. Kassenwart
 Georg Weigert  09403/3571  georg.weigert@vg-donaustauf.de
 2. Kassenwartin Monika Krämer 09403/954270 m.kraemer69@t-online.de
 1. Schriftführer  Markus König
 
 2. Schriftführerin Christina Zimmerer-Hochstetter 09403/1768 christina_hochstetter@web.de
 1. Beisitzer  Martin Aumeier  09403/2081  martin.aumeier@web.de
 2. Beisitzer Albert Janker
 09303/968825 albert-janker@t-online.de
 1. Fahnenjunker Christian Weigert 09403/3571 c-weigert@web.de
 2. Fahnenjunker  Robert Buchner  09403/2043  robert-buchner@hotmail.de
 Betreuung  Rainer Buchner  09403/2043  rainer_bu@hotmail.de